School Holiday and Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

  • Autumn Term 2020
    Starts:                          Tuesday 1st September 2020
    Half Term:                    Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 (INSET 2nd November)
    Ends:                           Friday 18th December 2020

 

  • Spring Term 2021
    Starts:                          Monday 4th January 2021 (INSET)
    Half Term:                    Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 (*INSET 22nd February)
    Ends:                           Thursday 1st April 2021

 

  • Summer Term 2021
    Starts:                          Monday 19th April 2021
    Half Term:                    Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
    Term Ends:                  Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Inset Days

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021*

Friday 25th June 2021*

 

 

 

*To be confirmed - each school has 5 staff training days,

with the dates of training decided by the school

 

All holidays should be taken during the 13 weeks that the school is closed